Testimonials for Badman Charters

Go to content
Badman Charters Recmmendations and Reviews
See what others have to say about Badman Charters!


David Jones: recommends Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters.
December 10, 2019   
The absolute best Captain I have a great time fishing for King Salmon We are booking now for the trip in 2020!  Won’t fish with anyone else for King Salmon!
____________________

Rick Watts : recommends Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters.
May 25, 2019  
The best thing about Badman Charters and Lake Erie Charter Fishing is that even though Captain Joe gets paid no matter what, he takes it personally and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are where the fish are and doing what you need to do to fill your tickets. He’s passionate about giving you the best fishing experience he possibly can. I recommend Badman Charters to all my friends!
____________________

Matthew Miller: recommends Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters.
May 26, 2019   
I have now been out with Captain Joe and the Badman and each time he has put us on the fish. Captain Joe just doesn’t take one out to catch fish, this man is always in a teaching mode making sure his guests will get the most of their trip with him. He will work as hard as it takes so that you have a productive and enjoyable experience. Take this charter if your going to charter a fishing trip
______________________

Marcia Tucker: reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters
5 star  June 12, 2016  

Badman Charters was a lot of fun. We had a windy ride over Lake Erie to Canada. But once there we started catching fish right way and limited out. We had surprise visitors from the Royal Canadian Mounted Police, but all of our paperwork was in order and it really wasn't a big deal. We made some cool new friends and got a great pic with them. We will definitely be returning back in the future. Captain Joe knows how to make a memorable day and fill up the cooler. Make sure to book with him in the future.
_____________________

Keith Jarman:   reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters
5 star  August 14, 2018   

There's no better feeling then hearing the other boats on the radio saying it's dead today we aren't catching anything and your boat is catching like crazy. That is when you know you picked the guy. We went the last week of June when the may flies hatched and not a lot of boats were catching but Joe had the knowledge and dedication to put us on fish. The guy doesn't stop trying. He goes the extra mile to give you the best experience.
_____________________

Matthew Miller reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters
5 star  June 3, 2016   

We were out with Badman last Saturday(May 29th) and had a great day on the lake, Joe worked his ass off which enabled us to pull in our limit. Hope to go out again soon as catch another cooler full of walleye with him.
_____________________

David Fulk:  reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters
5 star  May 9, 2016  

We were here on May 7. The fishing was slow- nobody was having a great day. The captain worked his butt off to keep us on top of fish. We finally came in with the best harvest that I saw reported on the lake that day. 24 walleye weighing in at 82 lbs! A great experience! All aspects of Badman Charters is fun, entertaining, and geared to allow the best fish catching opportunities available. THANK YOU Badman Charters. We WILL be back!!
_____________________

James Payne: reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters
5 star  June 28, 2017   

Captain Joe knows his stuff. Thanks to him we out sized and fished everybody I talked to despite pretty rough seas due to winds. Never seen a guy work harder to strive for a successful day!!
_____________________

Christopher J Chiu: reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters 5 star  July 21, 2017  

Captain Joe is the best. 5th time with him for a charter, ..... today.
____________________

Isaac Humphrey: reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters
5 star  July 9, 2014  

Joe will always put you on the fish and delivers great action every time!

_____________________
Don Spoehr: reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters
5 star   September 1, 2015    

______________________
Mark Huzzy: reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters
5 star   July 9, 2014   
______________________

Joseph BigCountry:  Robinson: recommends Lake Erie fishing charters -
5 star  May 25, 2019   

Captain Joe with Badman Charters works as hard as anyone to get you on the fish and keep you there. This year we limited out at noon and it was a very pleasureable trip. This is the third year I've been on charter with Badman Charters and I am already looking forward to next year. I recommend Badman Charters without hesitation or reservation.
______________________

Drew Simpson:  reviewed Lake Erie fishing charters - Badman Charters -
5 star  April 28, 2014   
Lik
To make reservations call or text
Badman Charters
2211 Martins Point Rd.
Sandusky, Ohio  44870

Cell: (419) 271-2003  
inquiry1@badmancharters.com
Toll free: (800) 266-2520















Web management by Badman Charter Service
1998 - 2020 Badman Lake Erie charter fishing
Back to content